National Judicial Academy

P-1350: National Conference for High Court Justices on Judgement Writing $05^{th} - 06^{th} \text{ August, 2023}$

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Dr. Justice V. Radha Krishna Krupa Sagar	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Gopala Krishna Rao	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay A. Deshmukh	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Neela Kedar Gokhale	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Uday Kumar	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Kumar Tiwari	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prateek Jalan	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Kumar Mendiratta	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kakheto Sema	Judge High Court of Gauhati, Assam
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Marli Vankung	Judge High Court of Gauhati, Assam
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devan Mahendrabhai Desai	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Moxa Kiran Thakker	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
14	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
15	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Basavaraja	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Murali Purushothaman	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
18	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Viju Abraham	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
19	Kerala	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Shoba Annamma Eapen	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
20	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anuradha Shukla	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh

23	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.K. Ramakrishnan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
24	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice R. Kalaimathi	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
25	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madhuresh Prasad	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
26	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohit Kumar Shah	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
27	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudesh Bansal	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Kumar Dhand	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
29	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice P. Sree Sudha	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
30	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Surepalli Nanda	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
31	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Bharti Sharma	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand